Zhongda Steel Structure المنازل المعدنية الجميلة,المنازل المعدنية بناء المرآب,بناء المنازل المعدنية العزل
Title
  • Title
  • جميع
فئة المنتج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
http://ar.zhongdametal.comمسح لزيارة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > البناء الصناعي الصلب > بناء الصلب الصناعي > الإطار المعدني بأسعار معقولة البيت الجاهزة

الإطار المعدني بأسعار معقولة البيت الجاهزة

حصة ل:  

Additional Info

إنتاجية: 40000ton/year

علامة تجارية: تشونغدا المؤسسة

مكان المنشأ: الصين

الشهادات: ISO 9001

وصف المنتج

الإطار المعدني بأسعار معقولة البيت الجاهزة

بناء المنازل المعدنية العزل

العزل ضروري للحفاظ على درجة الحرارة الداخلية مثالية ، وتوفير الطاقة. ومع ذلك ، في حالة بناء المنزل المعدني ، يعمل العزل أيضًا كحماية ضد أسوأ تأثيرات العناصر الطبيعية. تنظم حكومة الولايات المتحدة عدة أنواع من العزل يمكنك تثبيتها في منزل معدني.

إليك خياراتك:

بات وبطانية

هذا هو الخيار الأرخص ، وهو مثالي للمنزل الصغير أو المقصورة التي لا تحتوي على مواصفات معقدة. أعمال العزل للأرضيات والجدران والسقف. يتكون Batt من الألياف المعدنية أو ألواح الألياف الزجاجية ، في حين أن البطانية مصنوعة من مادة متشابهة ، ولكنها أكثر مرونة ويمكن دحرها أو طيها أو قطعها.

عزل اللوحة اليمنى

يشبه نظام العزل هذا الجزء [البطانية] في البطانية والبطانية. المواد مرنة وسهلة اللف والقطع ومصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية أو البولي يوريثان أو البوليسترين. يمكن قطعها على أساس القياسات اللازمة.

العزل ملء فضفاضة

تستخدم طريقة العزل هذه لملء الفجوات أو التجاويف التي لا يمكن تغطيتها بطريقة العزل العادية. يمكنك تطبيقه عن طريق نفخ الجزيئات ، مثل الألياف فضفاضة أو الكريات ، في ثقوب صغيرة. الملء المفكوك أغلى قليلاً لأنك بحاجة إلى معدات متخصصة لتفجير الجزيئات.

رغوة الرش

تعتبر رغوة الرش الخيار الأفضل إذا كان منزلك قد تم تعديله أو عدم انتظام التصميم. تقوم برش سائل البوليمر لملء الفجوات أو التجاويف في المبنى. سيصلب السائل الثغرات ويوسعها ويغطيها بالكامل بجودة محكمة الإغلاق. طريقة رغوة الرش متعددة الاستخدامات ويمكن استخدامها على الجدران والسقف والأرضية.

steel constructionsteel constructionsteel constructionsteel construction

تأسست Zhongda Enterprise في عام 2002. وفي 15 عامًا من التطوير ، نمت الشركة لتصبح قاعدة معالجة متعددة الوظائف للصلب ، حيث تبلغ مساحتها الإجمالية 100000 م 2 ويبلغ حجم المصنع 68000 م 2. تشونغدا إنتربرايز هي الآن شركة رائدة في تصنيع الهياكل الفولاذية في شمال شرق الصين بطاقة إنتاج سنوية كاملة تبلغ 40،000 نغمة. من عام 2009 ، وفقًا للطلب في السوق ، دخلت Zhongda في حقل جديد من جسر الهيكل الصلب طويل المدى ، وحتى عام 2016 ، كانت Zhongda قد صنعت أكثر من 60000 طن من الهياكل الفولاذية الهيكلية للمشاريع الحكومية ، مثل المنطقة 2 ، المنطقة 3 ، المنطقة 4 ، الجسور العلوية ، بينكسي ، جسور عبور نهر وواي ، إلخ. تشونغدا لديها الآن أكثر من 400 موظف وأكثر من 50 موظفًا مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا مع شهادات ذات صلة ، وتم مكافأتها [المستوى الأول من Nationalsteel ConstructionContracting Qualification ". من أجل الاستجابة الوطنية إستراتيجية "مبادرة الحزام والطريق" ، أنشأت Zhongda Enterprise منطقة Liaoning Zhongda Shenbang Industrial Co. LTD في الصين (Lioaning) للتجارة الحرة ، مع غرض محدد هو تطوير المباني الجاهزة والمباني المعيارية ، مع الشروع في تحقيق أقصى استفادة من تشونغدا تصميم وتصنيع القدرة. تم تلقي تعليقات كبيرة من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بما في ذلك أوروبا وأمريكا وأستراليا وإفريقيا وما إلى ذلك. أصبحت Zhongda Enterprise الآن شركة بناء هياكل الصلب الدولية ، مع وظائف متعددة للتصميم والتصنيع والتسويق والتركيب ، مع منتجات بما في ذلك مصانع الصلب المهيكل ومراكز التسوق والجسور والمباني السكنية والمباني الجاهزة والمباني الجاهزة. تشونغدا إنتربرايز ، كعضو في صناعة البناء الحديث ، مستعدة لاحتضان العالم وبناء منزل أفضل للجميع منا!

3A Frame Steel Building

التعليمات
1. أنت مصنع تصنيع أو شركة تجارية؟
نحن تصنيع المصنع. وأنت مرحب بك لزيارتنا في أي وقت. سيُظهر لك فريق مراقبة الجودة والمبيعات لمراقبة الجودة المهنية لدينا. كما يمكنك الحصول على أفضل الأسعار وأكثرها تنافسية بعد زيارتنا.

2. هو سعر تنافسي مقارنة مع الشركات الأخرى؟
تتمثل أهداف أعمالنا في إعطاء أفضل سعر بنفس الجودة وأفضل جودة بنفس السعر. سنفعل كل ما في وسعنا لخفض الكلفة وضمان حصولك على أفضل منتج دفعته.

3. يمكنك إرسال المهندسين أو فريق كامل لتثبيت مشروعي؟
سنقدم رسومات مفصلة التثبيت والفيديو مجانا. يمكننا إرسال المهندسين كمدير التثبيت أو فريق بناء على طلبها.

4. هل تقبل التفتيش تحميل الحاويات؟
مرحب بك لإرسال مفتش ، ليس فقط لتحميل الحاويات ، ولكن في أي وقت خلال وقت الإنتاج.

5. هل تقدمون خدمة تصميم لنا؟
نعم ، يمكننا تصميم الرسومات الحل الكامل والاحتياجات الخاصة بك. باستخدام أوتوكاد و PKPM و MTS و 3D3S و Tarch و Tekla Structures (Xsteel) وغيرها ، يمكننا تصميم مبنى صناعي معقد مثل قصر المكاتب ، وعلامة السوبر ، ومتجر تاجر السيارات ، ومركز الشحن ، فندق 5 نجوم.

6. what هو وقت التسليم؟
وقت التسليم يعتمد على كميات الطلب. بشكل عام ، فإن وقت التسليم إلى أقرب ميناء في الصين سيكون 30 يوما بعد تلقي الودائع.

7. كيف يمكنك الحصول على اقتباس لمشاريعك؟
يمكنك الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني ، والهاتف ، واتساب ، سكايب ، فايبر وهلم جرا 24 * 7 ، وسوف تحصل على الرد في غضون 8 ساعات.

صورة المنتج
  • الإطار المعدني بأسعار معقولة البيت الجاهزة
  • الإطار المعدني بأسعار معقولة البيت الجاهزة
  • الإطار المعدني بأسعار معقولة البيت الجاهزة
  • الإطار المعدني بأسعار معقولة البيت الجاهزة
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Liu Chang
    Mr. Liu Chang
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Zhongda Steel Structure حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Liu Chang Mr. Liu Chang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Liu Chang Mr. Liu Chang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Zhongda Steel Structure

Products

Home > Products > Steel Structure Industrial Building > Industrial Steel Building > Metal Frame Affordable Prefabricated House

Metal Frame Affordable Prefabricated House
Metal Frame Affordable Prefabricated House
Metal Frame Affordable Prefabricated House
Metal Frame Affordable Prefabricated House

Metal Frame Affordable Prefabricated House

Basic Info

    Model No.: ZD0000-037

Additional Info

    Productivity: 40000ton/year

    Brand: Zhongda Enterprise

    Place of Origin: China

    Certificate: ISO 9001

Product Description

Metal Frame Affordable Prefabricated House

Insulation Metal Frame House
Insulation is essential to keep the indoor temperature ideal, and save energy. However, in the case of steel frame building, insulation also works as protection against the worst effects of natural elements. US government regulates several types of insulation you can install in a steel frame structure.
Here are your options:
Batt and blanket
This is the cheapest option, perfect for Industrial Steel Buildings or cabin that does not have complicated specs. The insulation works for floor, walls, and ceiling. Batt consists of mineral fiber or fiberglass panels, while the blanket is made of similar material, but more flexible and can be rolled, folded, or cut.
Right board insulation
This insulation system is similar to the [blanket" part in batt and blanket. The material is flexible, easy to roll and cut, and made of fiberglass, polyurethane, or polystyrene. Right board insulation is commonly used on a flat floor, and you can cut it based on the necessary measurements.
Loose-fill insulation
This insulation method is used to fill gaps or cavities that cannot be covered with regular insulation method. You apply it by blowing particles, such as loose fiber or pellets, into small holes. Loose-fill is a bit more expensive because you need specialized equipment to blow the particles.
Spray foam
Spray foam is the best option if your Prefabricated Steel Structure Industrial Building has modified or irregular design. You spray polymer liquid to fill the gaps or cavities in the building. The liquid will harden, expand, and entirely cover the gaps with airtight quality. Spray foam method is versatile and can be used on walls, ceiling, and floor.

Beautiful Metal Homes

Metal Building Garage Homes

Metal Building Homes Insulation

Beautiful Metal Homes

Zhongda Enterprise was founded in 2002.and with in 15 years of development, the company has grown to a multi-functional steel processing base, with total ground area of 100,000㎡ and factory size of 68,000㎡. Zhongda Enterprise is now a leading Steel Structure processing company in North-East China with full annual production capacity of 40,000 tone. From 2009, according to the market demand, Zhongda entered into a new field of long-span Steel Structure Bridge, and until 2016, Zhongda had manufactured over 60,000 tons of steel structured constructions for government projects, such as the Zone 2, Zone 3,Zone 4,overpass bridges, Benxi, Wuai river-crossing bridges etc. Zhongda now has more than 400 employees and more than 50 highly qualified employees with relevant certificates, and was rewarded [Level One Nationalsteel ConstructionContracting Qualification " .In order to respond the national strategy of [the Belt and Road initiative", Zhongda Enterprise established a Liaoning Zhongda Shenbang Industrial Co. LTD in China (Lioaning)free-trade district, with specific purpose of developing Removable House and Modular House , with the initiation to maximize the advantage of Zhongda`s design and manufacture ability. Great feedback were received from customers around the world, including Europe, America, Australia, and Africa etc. Zhongda Enterprise is now became a international steel structure construction company, with multi-functions of designing, manufacturing, marketing, and installation, with products including Steel Constructions factories, shopping malls, wquipment component, steel structure bridge, Light Steel House, modular house and prefabricated buildings. Zhongda Enterprise, as a member of the Modern Construction Industry, is willing to embrace the world and build a better home for everyone of us!

3A Frame Steel Building

FAQ
1. You are manufacture factory or trading company?
We are manufacture factory. And you are welcomed to visit us at any time. The quality control flow and sales team will show you our professionalism. Also you will can get best and most competitive price after visiting us.

2. Is your price competitive compared with other companies?
Our business objectives are to give the best price with same quality and best quality with the same price. We will do everything we can to reduce your cost and guarantee you get the best product that you paid for.

3. Can you send engineers or whole team to install my project?
We will give detailed installation drawings and video for free. We can send engineers as installation director or a team upon request.

4. Do you accept container loading inspection?
You are welcomed to send an inspector, not only for the container loading, but any time during the production time.

5. Do you offer designing service for us?
Yes, we could design full solution drawings as your requirements. By using AutoCAD, PKPM, MTS, 3D3S, Tarch, Tekla Structures (Xsteel) and etc. we can design complex industrial building like office mansion, super marker, auto dealer shop, shipping mall, 5 star hotel.

6. What is the delivery time?
Delivery time depends on order quantities. In general the delivery time to nearest seaport in China will be 30 days after receiving deposit.

7. How can you get a quotation for your projects?
You can contact us by email, phone, WhatsApp, Skype, Viber and so on 24*7 and you will get reply within 8 hours.

Looking for ideal Beautiful Metal Homes Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Metal Building Garage Homes are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of metal building homes Insulation. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Steel Structure Industrial Building > Industrial Steel Building

Send Inquiry

Liu Chang

Mr. Liu Chang

Email:

liuchang@zhongdabuild.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-24-13889862778

Fax:86-24-27791181

Mobile Phone:+8613889862778

Email:liuchang@zhongdabuild.com

Address:Zhaijia, Tiexi District , Shenyang, Liaoning