Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Liu Chang Mr. Liu Chang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Zhongda Steel Structure

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Стальной Структуры Промышленного Здания > Металлический каркасный дом

Металлический каркасный дом

Категория продукта Металлический каркасный дом, мы специализированные производители из Китая, стальные строительные дома, здания магазина поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты металлические цеха здания R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • элитные сборные дома Легкие стальные конструкции здания

    элитные сборные дома Легкие стальные конструкции здания

    • марка: Zhongda Enterprise

    • Сертификаты : ISO 9001

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • производительность: 40000ton/year

    элитные сборные дома Легкие стальные конструкции здания Традиционная концепция жилья устарела, что также стимулирует новое мышление людей о пространстве самостоятельной жизни. Легкая сталь и контейнер используются для строительства дома, который является своего рода новым ходом мыслей, он зеленый, экономит время и...

Китай Металлический каркасный дом Поставщики

Предприятия, занимающиеся строительством металлоконструкций, цеха, металлические цеха, предварительно спроектированные здания. Компания « Чжунда» была основана в 2002 году. За 15 лет развития компания выросла до многофункциональной базы по обработке стали с общей площадью 100 000㎡ и размер фабрики 68 000 . В настоящее время Zhongda Enterprise является ведущей компанией по переработке металлоконструкций в Северо-Восточном Китае с годовой производственной мощностью 40 000 тонн. С 2009 года, в соответствии с рыночным спросом, Zhongda вышла на новую область длиннопролетных стальных конструкций, и до 2016 года Zhongda произвела более 60 000 тонн металлоконструкций для государственных проектов, у нас более 400 сотрудников и более 50 высококвалифицированных сотрудников с соответствующими сертификатами и были вознаграждены , торговые центры, мосты, жилые здания, сборные и быстровозводимые здания.

steel building homessteel building homessteel building homessteel building homes


Отправить Запрос

Liu Chang

Mr. Liu Chang

Электронная Почта:

liuchang@zhongdabuild.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-24-89355770

Fax:86-24-89355925

Мобильный Телефон:+8613889862778

Электронная Почта:liuchang@zhongdabuild.com

Адрес Компании :Zhaijia, Tiexi District , Shenyang, Liaoning

мобильный сайт

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Liu Chang Mr. Liu Chang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Zhongda Steel Structure

Products

Home > Products > Steel Structure Industrial Building > Metal Frame House

Metal Frame House

Product categories of Metal Frame House, we are specialized manufacturers from China, steel building homes, shop buildings suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of metal shop buildings R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • luxury prefabricated houses Light steel structure building

    luxury prefabricated houses Light steel structure building

    • Brand: Zhongda Enterprise

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 40000ton/year

    luxury prefabricated houses Light steel structure building The traditional concept of housing is out of date which also stimulates people s new thinking about the space of self living light steel and container is used to build a house which is a kind of new train of thought it is green save time and effort very...

China Metal Frame House Suppliers

steel building homes,shop buildings,metal shop buildings,pre engineered buildings,Zhongda Enterprise was founded in 2002.and with in 15 years of development, the company has grown to a multi-functional steel processing base, with total ground area of 100,000㎡ and factory size of 68,000. Zhongda Enterprise is now a leading Steel Structure processing company in North-East China with full annual production capacity of 40,000 tone. From 2009, according to the market demand, Zhongda entered into a new field of long-span Steel Structure Bridge, and until 2016, Zhongda had manufactured over 60,000 tons of steel structured constructions for government projects, we has more than 400 employees and more than 50 highly qualified employees with relevant certificates, and was rewarded [Level One Nationalsteel ConstructionContracting Qualification .Zhongda Enterprise is now became a international steel structure construction company, with multi-functions of designing, manufacturing, marketing, and installation, with products including steel structured factories, shopping malls, bridges,residential buildings, modular and prefabricated buildings.

steel building homessteel building homessteel building homessteel building homes


Send Inquiry

Liu Chang

Mr. Liu Chang

Email:

liuchang@zhongdabuild.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-24-13889862778

Fax:86-24-27791181

Mobile Phone:+8613889862778

Email:liuchang@zhongdabuild.com

Address:Zhaijia, Tiexi District , Shenyang, Liaoning

Mobile Site

http://www.zhongdametal.com