Zhongda Steel Structure سقيفة الصلب التصميم,أنواع إطارات الصلب,مختلف المباني الصلب الأخرى

المباني الجاهزة الصلب بأفضل الأسعار

حصة ل:  

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: ZD0000-006

Additional Info

إنتاجية: 40000ton/year

علامة تجارية: تشونغدا المؤسسة

مكان المنشأ: الصين

الشهادات: ISO 9001

وصف المنتج

المباني الجاهزة الصلب بأفضل الأسعار

يتم ذلك حتى تتيح الظروف المثالية بناء المنازل بسرعة ودون عائق. سيتم تصنيع منزل الصلب السكني هذا في مستودعات كبيرة حيث لا تشكل مشكلة المطر أو الثلج أو الطقس القاسي مشكلة على الإطلاق. المنازل المبنية في الموقع تخضع لمزيد من التأخير وارتفاع التكاليف. من قبل ، كانت المباني المعدنية الجاهزة في الغالب تُرى فقط في صناعة الزراعة التجارية. الحظائر ووحدات التخزين ومختلف المباني الفولاذية الأخرى كانت ولا تزال جزءًا كبيرًا من الصناعة الزراعية. سمح انخفاض التكاليف الإجمالية والبناء القوي للمزارعين بتوفير احتياجات التخزين والمأوى بشكل كاف لحيواناتهم بتكلفة أقل بكثير من أساليب البناء التقليدية.

تتميز مجموعات المباني الجاهزة المصنوعة من الصلب الجاهزة بسهولة التركيب. يتم تمييز كل قطعة بوضوح لسهولة تحديدها ، ويتم بناء منازل المباني المعدنية بالكامل خطوة بخطوة بطريقة منطقية مع مسامير عالية القوة ومسامير الحفر الذاتي ، مثل مجموعة نصب عملاقة. يتطلب بناء الهيكل الصلب المسبق الصنع عادةً وقتًا أقل بمقدار الثلث من المباني الأخرى. هذا لا يوفر فقط الوقت ، ولكنه يجعل بناء المباني الجاهزة أكثر تكلفة من الطرق التقليدية لتأطير الفولاذ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يختار العديد من الأشخاص الذين ينفذون أعمالهم بناء الإطارات بأنفسهم مع عدد قليل من الأصدقاء ، مما يوفر أموالًا أكثر على مشاريع البناء الجاهزة القوية.





Steel Shed Design

Types of Steel Frames

Types of Steel Frames

Steel Shed Design

شركتنا تشونغدا الهيكل الصلب

تأسست Zhongda Enterprise في عام 2002. وفي 15 عامًا من التطوير ، نمت الشركة لتصبح قاعدة معالجة متعددة الوظائف للصلب ، حيث تبلغ مساحتها الإجمالية 100000 م 2 ويبلغ حجم المصنع 68000 م 2. تشونغدا إنتربرايز هي الآن شركة رائدة في تصنيع الهياكل الفولاذية في شمال شرق الصين بطاقة إنتاج سنوية كاملة تبلغ 40،000 نغمة. من عام 2009 ، وفقًا للطلب في السوق ، دخلت Zhongda في حقل جديد من جسر الهيكل الصلب طويل المدى ، وحتى عام 2016 ، كانت Zhongda قد صنعت أكثر من 60000 طن من الهياكل الفولاذية الهيكلية للمشاريع الحكومية ، مثل المنطقة 2 ، المنطقة 3 ، المنطقة 4 ، الجسور العلوية ، بينكسي ، جسور عبور نهر وواي ، إلخ. تشونغدا لديها الآن أكثر من 400 موظف وأكثر من 50 موظفًا مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا مع شهادات ذات صلة ، وتم مكافأتها [المستوى الأول من Nationalsteel ConstructionContracting Qualification ". من أجل الاستجابة الوطنية استراتيجية "مبادرة الحزام والطريق" ، أنشأت Zhongda Enterprise منطقة Liaoning Zhongda Shenbang Industrial Co. LTD في الصين (Lioaning) للتجارة الحرة ، مع غرض محدد يتمثل في تطوير المنازل القابلة للإزالة والمنزل المعياري ، مع البدء في تحقيق أقصى استفادة من تشونغدا تصميم وتصنيع القدرة. تم تلقي تعليقات كبيرة من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بما في ذلك أوروبا وأمريكا وأستراليا وإفريقيا وما إلى ذلك. أصبحت Zhongda Enterprise الآن شركة بناء هياكل الصلب الدولية ، مع وظائف متعددة للتصميم والتصنيع والتسويق والتركيب ، مع منتجات بما في ذلك مصانع إنشاءات الصلب ومراكز التسوق ومكون wquipment وجسر الهيكل الصلب والمنزل الصلب الخفيف والمنزل المعياري والمباني الجاهزة. تشونغدا إنتربرايز ، كعضو في صناعة البناء الحديث ، مستعدة لاحتضان العالم وبناء منزل أفضل للجميع منا!

3A Frame Steel Building

التعليمات
1. أنت مصنع تصنيع أو شركة تجارية؟
نحن تصنيع المصنع. وأنت مرحب بك لزيارتنا في أي وقت. سيُظهر لك فريق مراقبة الجودة والمبيعات لمراقبة الجودة المهنية لدينا. كما يمكنك الحصول على أفضل الأسعار وأكثرها تنافسية بعد زيارتنا.

2. هو سعر تنافسي مقارنة مع الشركات الأخرى؟
تتمثل أهداف أعمالنا في إعطاء أفضل سعر بنفس الجودة وأفضل جودة بنفس السعر. سنفعل كل ما في وسعنا لخفض الكلفة وضمان حصولك على أفضل منتج دفعته.

3. يمكنك إرسال المهندسين أو فريق كامل لتثبيت مشروعي؟
سنقدم رسومات مفصلة التثبيت والفيديو مجانا. يمكننا إرسال المهندسين كمدير التثبيت أو فريق بناء على طلبها.

4. هل تقبل التفتيش تحميل الحاويات؟
مرحب بك لإرسال مفتش ، ليس فقط لتحميل الحاويات ، ولكن في أي وقت خلال وقت الإنتاج.

5. هل تقدمون خدمة تصميم لنا؟
نعم ، يمكننا تصميم الرسومات الحل الكامل والاحتياجات الخاصة بك. باستخدام أوتوكاد و PKPM و MTS و 3D3S و Tarch و Tekla Structures (Xsteel) وغيرها ، يمكننا تصميم مبنى صناعي معقد مثل قصر المكاتب ، وعلامة السوبر ، ومتجر تاجر السيارات ، ومركز الشحن ، فندق 5 نجوم.

6. what هو وقت التسليم؟
وقت التسليم يعتمد على كميات الطلب. بشكل عام ، فإن وقت التسليم إلى أقرب ميناء في الصين سيكون 30 يوما بعد تلقي الودائع.

7. كيف يمكنك الحصول على اقتباس لمشاريعك؟
يمكنك الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني ، والهاتف ، واتساب ، سكايب ، فايبر وهلم جرا 24 * 7 ، وسوف تحصل على الرد في غضون 8 ساعات.

صورة المنتج
  • المباني الجاهزة الصلب بأفضل الأسعار
  • المباني الجاهزة الصلب بأفضل الأسعار
  • المباني الجاهزة الصلب بأفضل الأسعار
  • المباني الجاهزة الصلب بأفضل الأسعار
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Liu Chang
    Mr. Liu Chang
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Zhongda Steel Structure حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Liu Chang Mr. Liu Chang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Liu Chang Mr. Liu Chang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Zhongda Steel Structure

Products

Home > Products > Prefab Building > Prefab Steel Building > Prefab Steel Buildings at the Best Prices

Prefab Steel Buildings at the Best Prices
Prefab Steel Buildings at the Best Prices
Prefab Steel Buildings at the Best Prices
Prefab Steel Buildings at the Best Prices

Prefab Steel Buildings at the Best Prices

Basic Info

    Model No.: ZD0000-006

Additional Info

    Productivity: 40000ton/year

    Brand: Zhongda Enterprise

    Place of Origin: China

    Certificate: ISO 9001

Product Description

Prefab steel buildings at the Best Prices

This is done so that the perfect conditions will allow for homes to be built quickly and without hindrance. These Residential Steel House will be made in large warehouses where rain, snow or harsh weather concerns are never an issue. Homes built on-site are subject to further delays and higher costs. Before, prefabricated metal buildings were mostly seen only in the commercial farming industry. Barns, storage units and various other steel buildings were, and still are, a considerable part of the farming industry. The lower overall costs and the strong construction has allowed farmers to adequately supply the storage and shelter needs for their animals at a far lower cost than traditional building methods.

Our prefabricated Prefab Steel Building packages are extremely easy to assemble. Each piece is clearly marked for easy identification, and the whole metal building homes is erected step-by-step in a logical manner with high-strength bolts and self-drilling screws, much like a giant erector set. Prefabricated Steel Structure House typically requires one-third less time to build than other structures. This not only saves time, but it makes Prefab Building more affordable than traditional steel framing methods. Plus, many do-it-yourselfers opt to erect the framing themselves with a few friends, saving even more money on their Sturdy Prefab Building projects.





Steel Shed Design

Types of Steel Frames

Types of Steel Frames

Steel Shed Design

our company Zhongda Steel Structure

Zhongda Enterprise was founded in 2002.and with in 15 years of development, the company has grown to a multi-functional steel processing base, with total ground area of 100,000㎡ and factory size of 68,000㎡. Zhongda Enterprise is now a leading steel structure processing company in North-East China with full annual production capacity of 40,000 tone. From 2009, according to the market demand, Zhongda entered into a new field of long-span Steel Structure Bridge, and until 2016, Zhongda had manufactured over 60,000 tons of steel structured constructions for government projects, such as the Zone 2, Zone 3,Zone 4,overpass bridges, Benxi, Wuai river-crossing bridges etc. Zhongda now has more than 400 employees and more than 50 highly qualified employees with relevant certificates, and was rewarded [Level One Nationalsteel ConstructionContracting Qualification " .In order to respond the national strategy of [the Belt and Road initiative", Zhongda Enterprise established a Liaoning Zhongda Shenbang Industrial Co. LTD in China (Lioaning)free-trade district, with specific purpose of developing Removable House and Modular House , with the initiation to maximize the advantage of Zhongda`s design and manufacture ability. Great feedback were received from customers around the world, including Europe, America, Australia, and Africa etc. Zhongda Enterprise is now became a international steel structure construction company, with multi-functions of designing, manufacturing, marketing, and installation, with products including Steel Constructions factories, shopping malls, wquipment component, steel structure bridge, Light Steel House, modular house and prefabricated buildings. Zhongda Enterprise, as a member of the Modern Construction Industry, is willing to embrace the world and build a better home for everyone of us!

3A Frame Steel Building

FAQ
1. You are manufacture factory or trading company?
We are manufacture factory. And you are welcomed to visit us at any time. The quality control flow and sales team will show you our professionalism. Also you will can get best and most competitive price after visiting us.

2. Is your price competitive compared with other companies?
Our business objectives are to give the best price with same quality and best quality with the same price. We will do everything we can to reduce your cost and guarantee you get the best product that you paid for.

3. Can you send engineers or whole team to install my project?
We will give detailed installation drawings and video for free. We can send engineers as installation director or a team upon request.

4. Do you accept container loading inspection?
You are welcomed to send an inspector, not only for the container loading, but any time during the production time.

5. Do you offer designing service for us?
Yes, we could design full solution drawings as your requirements. By using AutoCAD, PKPM, MTS, 3D3S, Tarch, Tekla Structures (Xsteel) and etc. we can design complex industrial building like office mansion, super marker, auto dealer shop, shipping mall, 5 star hotel.

6. What is the delivery time?
Delivery time depends on order quantities. In general the delivery time to nearest seaport in China will be 30 days after receiving deposit.

7. How can you get a quotation for your projects?
You can contact us by email, phone, WhatsApp, Skype, Viber and so on 24*7 and you will get reply within 8 hours.

Looking for ideal Steel Shed Design Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Types of Steel Frames are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Various Other Steel Buildings. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Prefab Building > Prefab Steel Building

Send Inquiry

Liu Chang

Mr. Liu Chang

Email:

liuchang@zhongdabuild.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-24-13889862778

Fax:86-24-27791181

Mobile Phone:+8613889862778

Email:liuchang@zhongdabuild.com

Address:Zhaijia, Tiexi District , Shenyang, Liaoning