Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Liu Chang Mr. Liu Chang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Zhongda Steel Structure

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Мост Стальной Структуры > Структура Стальной Железнодорожный Мост

Структура Стальной Железнодорожный Мост

Категория продукта Структура Стальной Железнодорожный Мост, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Структура Стальной Железнодорожный Мост, Железнодорожный Стальной Мост поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Сборный Железнодорожный Мост R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Пересекая железнодорожный мост

    Пересекая железнодорожный мост

    • марка: Zhongda Enterprise

    • Сертификаты : ISO 9001

    • Модель: ZD0704-002

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • производительность: 40000ton/year

    Пересекая железнодорожный мост За пересекающим железнодорожным мостом стоят особые сооружения, требующие глубоких знаний не только о конструкторских разработках, но и о требованиях к эксплуатации и безопасности линий, ежедневно используемых большим количеством пассажиров. Предприятие Zhongda было основано в 2002 году....

    • Индивидуальный стальной балочный мост

    Индивидуальный стальной балочный мост

    • марка: Zhongda Enterprise

    • Сертификаты : ISO 9001

    • Модель: ZD0000-032

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • производительность: 40000ton/year

    Индивидуальный стальной балочный мост Железнодорожный мост - это тип переносного, сборного, ферменного моста. Он был разработан британцами во время Второй мировой войны для военного использования и широкого использования как британскими, так и американскими военно-инженерными подразделениями. У сборного...

    • Сборный компактный железнодорожный мост

    Сборный компактный железнодорожный мост

    • марка: Zhongda Enterprise

    • Сертификаты : ISO 9001

    • Модель: ZD0000-010

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • производительность: 40000 T/ YEAR

    Сборный компактный железнодорожный мост Основные показатели Широкий спектр использования железнодорожного моста разных участков, пролетных длин и глубин. Колоды могут быть построены быстро. Идеально подходит для виадуков, которые имеют многочисленные пролеты стальной конструкции ферменного железнодорожного моста....

    • Высокопрочный стальной железнодорожный мост

    Высокопрочный стальной железнодорожный мост

    • марка: Zhongda Enterprise

    • Сертификаты : ISO 9001

    • Модель: ZD0710-009

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • производительность: 40000 T/ YEAR

    Высокопрочный стальной железнодорожный мост Широкий выбор стальных конструкций ферменных железнодорожных мостов для продажи доступны для вас. Вы также можете выбрать железнодорожный мост для продажи, высокопрочный железнодорожный мост и железнодорожные стальные мостовые конструкции. А также от тяжелого рельса,...

    • Железнодорожный мост из стальной конструкции

    Железнодорожный мост из стальной конструкции

    • марка: Zhongda Enterprise

    • Сертификаты : ISO 9001

    • Модель: ZD0710-007

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • производительность: 40000 T/ YEAR

    Железнодорожный мост из стальной конструкции Железнодорожные мосты со стальными конструкциями представляют собой значительную часть железных дорог благодаря их ключевому и стратегическому положению в транспортной инфраструктуре. За годы эксплуатации многие процессы деградации и внешние воздействия атакуют стальной...

    • Железнодорожный мост Стали Бейли

    Железнодорожный мост Стали Бейли

    • марка: Zhongda Enterprise

    • Сертификаты : ISO 9001

    • Модель: ZD0710-006

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • производительность: 40000 T/ YEAR

    Железнодорожный мост Стали Бейли Железнодорожный мост из стали Бейли, обладающий характеристиками простой конструкции, удобной транспортировки, быстрого монтажа и легкой разборки, а также преимуществами большой грузоподъемности, высокой устойчивости и длительного усталостного срока службы, способных иметь...

    • Железнодорожный мост Стальная ферма

    Железнодорожный мост Стальная ферма

    • марка: Zhongda Enterprise

    • Сертификаты : ISO 9001

    • Модель: ZD0708-003

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • производительность: 40000 T/ YEAR

    Железнодорожный мост Стальная ферма Ферменный мост - это стальной ферменный железнодорожный мост, несущая надстройка которого состоит из фермы, конструкции .... Поскольку металл постепенно начал заменять древесину, в 1870-х годах в США начали широко строить кованые мосты в больших масштабах. , Предприятие Zhongda было...

    • простой дизайн ферменного моста

    простой дизайн ферменного моста

    • марка: Zhongda Enterprise

    • Сертификаты : ISO 9001

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • производительность: 40000ton/year

    простой дизайн ферменного моста Сборные пешеходные мосты Будь то городская или сельская местность, парк или оживленная эстакада, мы проектируем каждый пешеходный мост, чтобы улучшить ландшафт как в эстетическом, так и в экологическом отношении. Наши опытные изготовители и сварщики изготавливают каждый мост для...

Китай Структура Стальной Железнодорожный Мост Поставщики

Железнодорожный мост-это мост, спроектированный и построенный для поезда в путешествие по реке или дороге. Сталь структурированных объектов железнодорожного моста длительный срок, легкий вес, легкая сборка, и, следовательно, является приоритетом для проекта, который имеет высокие требования. В последние 10 лет, как было изготовлено множество проектов моста и большинство из них-это государственные проекты, и имеет большой опыт по производству стали структурированные мосты. Steel structure railway bridge

Отправить Запрос

Liu Chang

Mr. Liu Chang

Электронная Почта:

liuchang@zhongdabuild.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-24-89355770

Fax:86-24-89355925

Мобильный Телефон:+8613889862778

Электронная Почта:liuchang@zhongdabuild.com

Адрес Компании :Zhaijia, Tiexi District , Shenyang, Liaoning

мобильный сайт

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Liu Chang Mr. Liu Chang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Zhongda Steel Structure

Products

Home > Products > Steel Structure Bridge > Railway Bridge

Railway Bridge

Product categories of Railway Bridge, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Railway Bridge, Railway Steel Bridge suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Prefabricated Railway Bridge R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Customized Steel Girder Bridge

    Customized Steel Girder Bridge

    • Brand: Zhongda Enterprise

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    • Model No.: ZD0000-032

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 40000ton/year

    Customized Steel Girder Bridge The railway bridge is a type of portable pre fabricated truss bridge It was developed by the British during World War II for military use and extensive use by both British and the American military engineering units Prefabricated railway bridge had the advantages of requiring no special...

    • Over Crossing Railway Bridge

    Over Crossing Railway Bridge

    • Brand: Zhongda Enterprise

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    • Model No.: ZD0704-002

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 40000ton/year

    Over Crossing Railway Bridge Over crossing railway bridge are specific structures requiring a deep knowledge not only of structural engineering but also of the operations and safety requirements of lines used daily by great numbers of passengers Zhongda Enterprise was founded in 2002 and with in 15 years of...

    • Prefabricated Compact Railway Bridge

    Prefabricated Compact Railway Bridge

    • Brand: Zhongda Enterprise

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    • Model No.: ZD0000-010

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 40000 T/ YEAR

    Prefabricated Compact Railway Bridge Main Characteristics Broad range of use railway bridge of different sections span lengths and depths Decks can be built quickly Perfect for viaducts that have numerous spans steel structure truss railway bridge Compliance with strict safety and comfort standards Types of Structures...

    • High Strength Steel Railway Bridge

    High Strength Steel Railway Bridge

    • Brand: Zhongda Enterprise

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    • Model No.: ZD0710-009

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 40000 T/ YEAR

    High Strength Steel Railway Bridge A wide variety of steel structure truss railway bridge for sale options are available to you You can also choose from railway bridge for sale high strength railway Bridge and railway steel bridge structures As well as from heavy rail heavy and light And whether high strength steel...

    • Steel Structure Railway Bridge

    Steel Structure Railway Bridge

    • Brand: Zhongda Enterprise

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    • Model No.: ZD0710-007

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 40000 T/ YEAR

    Steel Structure Railway Bridge Steel structure truss railway bridge represent the significant parts of the railways due to their key and strategy position in transportation infrastructure During the years of exploitation many degradation processes and external influences attack the railway steel bridge Due to those...

    • Steel Bailey Railway Bridge

    Steel Bailey Railway Bridge

    • Brand: Zhongda Enterprise

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    • Model No.: ZD0710-006

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 40000 T/ YEAR

    Steel Bailey Railway Bridge Steel bailey railway bridge possessing the features of simple structure convenient transport speedy erection and easy disassembling While having the advantage of heavy loading capacity great stability and long fatigue life being capable of an alternative span loading capacity and mixture...

    • Steel Truss Railway Bridge

    Steel Truss Railway Bridge

    • Brand: Zhongda Enterprise

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    • Model No.: ZD0708-003

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 40000 T/ YEAR

    Steel Truss Railway Bridge A truss bridge is a steel truss railway bridge whose load bearing superstructure is composed of a truss a structure As metal slowly started to replace timber wrought iron bridges in the US started being built on a large scale in the 1870s Zhongda Enterprise was founded in 2002 and with in 15...

    • simple truss bridge design

    simple truss bridge design

    • Brand: Zhongda Enterprise

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 40000ton/year

    simple truss bridge design Prefabricated Pedestrian Bridges Whether it s an urban or rural setting park or busy highway overpass we design every pedestrian bridge to enhance the landscape both aesthetically and environmentally Our skilled fabricators and welders handcraft each bridge to deliver a design that stands...

China Railway Bridge Suppliers

Railway Bridge is a bridge designed and built for trains to travel across river or road. Steel structured railway bridge features long span, light weight, easy assembly, and therefore is priority for project with which has high requirements. In the past 10 years, Zhongda has manufactured many bridge projects and most of them are government projects, and has wide experiences on manufacturing of steel structured bridges. Steel structure railway bridge

Send Inquiry

Liu Chang

Mr. Liu Chang

Email:

liuchang@zhongdabuild.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-24-13889862778

Fax:86-24-27791181

Mobile Phone:+8613889862778

Email:liuchang@zhongdabuild.com

Address:Zhaijia, Tiexi District , Shenyang, Liaoning

Mobile Site

http://www.zhongdametal.com