Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Liu Chang Mr. Liu Chang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Zhongda Steel Structure

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Мост стальной конструкции > Структура Стальной Железнодорожный Мост > Железнодорожный мост Стальная ферма

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Железнодорожный мост Стальная ферма
Железнодорожный мост Стальная ферма
Железнодорожный мост Стальная ферма
Железнодорожный мост Стальная ферма
Железнодорожный мост Стальная ферма

Железнодорожный мост Стальная ферма

Базовая информация

    Модель: ZD0708-003

    сертификация: ASTM, Другие

Additional Info

    производительность: 40000 T/ YEAR

    марка: Zhongda Enterprise

    Место происхождения: Китай

    Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Описание продукта

Железнодорожный мост Стальная ферма

Ферменный мост - это стальной ферменный железнодорожный мост, несущая надстройка которого состоит из фермы, конструкции .... Поскольку металл постепенно начал заменять древесину, в 1870-х годах в США начали широко строить кованые мосты в больших масштабах. ,

Предприятие Zhongda было основано в 2002 году. За 15 лет развития компания превратилась в многофункциональную базу для обработки стали с общей площадью 100 000 ㎡ и размером завода 68 000 factory. В настоящее время Zhongda Enterprise является ведущей компанией по переработке металлоконструкций в Северо-Восточном Китае с годовой производственной мощностью 40 000 тонн. С 2009 года, в соответствии с рыночным спросом, Zhongda вышла на новое поле длиннопролетных стальных конструкций, и до 2016 года Zhongda произвела более 60 000 тонн металлоконструкций для государственных проектов, таких как Зона 2, Зона 3, Зона 4, мосты путепровода, мосты через реку Бэньси, Уаи и т. Д. В Чжунда сейчас работают более 400 человек и более 50 высококвалифицированных работников с соответствующими сертификатами, и они были награждены [Уровень 1 Nationalsteel ConstructionContracting Qualification ». Стратегия [Инициатива «Пояс и дорога», Zhongda Enterprise создала район свободной торговли Liaoning Zhongda Shenbang Industrial Co. LTD в Китае (Lioaning), с конкретной целью развития сборных и модульных зданий, с целью максимизации преимущества Возможность конструирования и изготовления Zhongda. Замечательные отзывы были получены от клиентов по всему миру, включая Европу, Америку, Австралию, Африку и т. Д.

Для сборки нужен надежный высокопрочный ферменный мост, использующий самые разные конструкции: рельсы, тросы и подпорки. Если вы все сделали правильно, ваш локомотив устремится на зеленые луга и песчаные дюны, прорвется сквозь сугробы и чернозем.

Steel structure Truss Railway Bridge

Truss Bridge Types

Railway Bridge Construction


Группа Продуктов : Мост стальной конструкции > Структура Стальной Железнодорожный Мост

Отправить Запрос

Liu Chang

Mr. Liu Chang

Электронная Почта:

liuchang@zhongdabuild.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-24-89355770

Fax:86-24-89355925

Мобильный Телефон:+8613889862778

Электронная Почта:liuchang@zhongdabuild.com

Адрес Компании :Zhaijia, Tiexi District , Shenyang, Liaoning

Home > Products > Steel Structure Bridge > Railway Bridge > Steel Truss Railway Bridge

Steel Truss Railway Bridge

Basic Info

Model No.: ZD0708-003

Certification: ASTM, Other

Additional Info

Productivity: 40000 T/ YEAR

Brand: Zhongda Enterprise

Place of Origin: China

Certificate: ISO 9001

Product Description

Steel Truss Railway Bridge

A truss bridge is a steel truss railway bridge whose load-bearing superstructure is composed of a truss, a structure .... As metal slowly started to replace timber, wrought iron bridges in the US started being built on a large scale in the 1870s.

Zhongda Enterprise was founded in 2002.and with in 15 years of development, the company has grown to a multi-functional steel processing base, with total ground area of 100,000㎡ and factory size of 68,000㎡. Zhongda Enterprise is now a leading Steel Structure processing company in North-East China with full annual production capacity of 40,000 tone. From 2009, according to the market demand, Zhongda entered into a new field of long-span Steel Structure Bridge, and until 2016, Zhongda had manufactured over 60,000 tons of steel structured constructions for government projects, such as the Zone 2, Zone 3,Zone 4,overpass bridges, Benxi, Wuai river-crossing bridges etc. Zhongda now has more than 400 employees and more than 50 highly qualified employees with relevant certificates, and was rewarded [Level One Nationalsteel ConstructionContracting Qualification " . In order to respond the national strategy of [the Belt and Road initiative", Zhongda Enterprise established a Liaoning Zhongda Shenbang Industrial Co. LTD in China (Lioaning)free-trade district, with specific purpose of developing prefabricated building and modular buildings, with the initiation to maximize the advantage of Zhongda`s design and manufacture ability. Great feedback were received from customers around the world, including Europe, America, Australia, and Africa etc.

Build need a reliable high strength Truss Bridge, using a variety of designs: the rails, ropes and props. If you did everything correctly, your locomotive will rush on the green meadows and sand dunes, will break through the snowdrifts and black earth.

Steel structure Truss Railway Bridge

Truss Bridge Types

Railway Bridge Construction


Looking for ideal Steel Structure Truss Railway Bridge Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Truss Bridge Types are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Railway Bridge Construction. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Steel Structure Bridge > Railway Bridge

Product Images

  • Steel Truss Railway Bridge
  • Steel Truss Railway Bridge
  • Steel Truss Railway Bridge
  • Steel Truss Railway Bridge
  • Steel Truss Railway Bridge
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Liu Chang Mr. Liu Chang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier