Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Liu Chang Mr. Liu Chang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Zhongda Steel Structure

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Стальной Структуры Промышленного Здания > Стальная ферма

Стальная ферма

Категория продукта Стальная ферма, мы специализированные производители из Китая, будущие стальные здания, поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Большие Металлические Здания на Продажу

    Большие Металлические Здания на Продажу

    • марка: Zhongda Enterprise

    • Сертификаты : ISO 9001

    • Модель: ZD0000-033

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • производительность: 40000ton/year

    Большие Металлические Здания на Продажу Можно с уверенностью сказать, что Zhongda steel понимает конструкцию стальных ферм, разработала и запатентовала конструкцию из стальных каркасов, чтобы конкурировать с деревянными сараями для столбов. В прошлом наша промышленность потеряла все 50-футовые в ширину и из-за бизнеса...

    • Мобильный склад Каркасный дом Металлический каркасный дом

    Мобильный склад Каркасный дом Металлический каркасный дом

    • марка: Zhongda Enterprise

    • Сертификаты : ISO 9001

    • Модель: ZD0000-009

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • производительность: 40000ton/year

    Мобильный склад Каркасный дом Металлический каркасный дом Коммерческое стальное здание и промышленные стальные здания Здание из стальных ферм идеально подходит для владельцев бизнеса, особенно если у вас небольшой и средний бизнес, и вы планируете его расширять. Металлический каркасный дом легко построить и имеет...

Китай Стальная ферма Поставщики

Будущие стальные здания, дома из металлоконструкций, производители металлоконструкций, цены на стальные конструкции, Zhongda Enterprise была основана в 2002 году. И за 15 лет развития компания выросла до многофункциональной базы по обработке стали с общей площадью 100 000 Factory и размер фабрики 68 000 . В настоящее время Zhongda Enterprise является ведущей компанией по переработке металлоконструкций в Северо-Восточном Китае с годовой производственной мощностью 40 000 тонн. С 2009 года, в соответствии с рыночным спросом, Zhongda вышла на новую область длиннопролетных стальных конструкций, и до 2016 года Zhongda произвела более 60 000 тонн металлоконструкций для государственных проектов, у нас более 400 сотрудников и более 50 высококвалифицированных сотрудников с соответствующими сертификатами и были вознаграждены , торговые центры, мосты, жилые здания, сборные и быстровозводимые здания.

future steel buildingsfuture steel buildingsfuture steel buildingsfuture steel buildings


Отправить Запрос

Liu Chang

Mr. Liu Chang

Электронная Почта:

liuchang@zhongdabuild.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-24-89355770

Fax:86-24-89355925

Мобильный Телефон:+8613889862778

Электронная Почта:liuchang@zhongdabuild.com

Адрес Компании :Zhaijia, Tiexi District , Shenyang, Liaoning

Список сопутствующих товаров

мобильный сайт

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Liu Chang Mr. Liu Chang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Zhongda Steel Structure

Products

Home > Products > Steel Structure Industrial Building > Steel Truss Building

Steel Truss Building

Product categories of Steel Truss Building, we are specialized manufacturers from China, future steel buildings, Steel Truss Building suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Steel Truss Building R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Big Metal Buildings for Sale

    Big Metal Buildings for Sale

    • Brand: Zhongda Enterprise

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    • Model No.: ZD0000-033

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 40000ton/year

    Big Metal Buildings for Sale It s safe to say Zhongda steel understands steel truss building design developed and patented a steel frame building to compete with the wooden structured pole barns In the past our industry had lost all of the 50 foot wide and under business to the wood frame pole barns With the...

    • Mobile Warehouse Prefab House Metal Frame House

    Mobile Warehouse Prefab House Metal Frame House

    • Brand: Zhongda Enterprise

    • Certificate: ISO 9001

    • Model No.: ZD0000-009

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Productivity: 40000ton/year

    Mobile Warehouse Prefab House Metal Frame House Commercial steel building and industrial steel buildings The steel truss building is ideal for business owners especially if you have small to mid range business and plan to expand it Metal frame house is easy to construct and has a spacious interior so it is ideal for a...

China Steel Truss Building Suppliers

future steel buildings,metal building homes,structural steel fabricators,steel building prices,Zhongda Enterprise was founded in 2002.and with in 15 years of development, the company has grown to a multi-functional steel processing base, with total ground area of 100,000㎡ and factory size of 68,000. Zhongda Enterprise is now a leading Steel Structure processing company in North-East China with full annual production capacity of 40,000 tone. From 2009, according to the market demand, Zhongda entered into a new field of long-span Steel Structure Bridge, and until 2016, Zhongda had manufactured over 60,000 tons of steel structured constructions for government projects, we has more than 400 employees and more than 50 highly qualified employees with relevant certificates, and was rewarded [Level One Nationalsteel ConstructionContracting Qualification .Zhongda Enterprise is now became a international steel structure construction company, with multi-functions of designing, manufacturing, marketing, and installation, with products including steel structured factories, shopping malls, bridges,residential buildings, modular and prefabricated buildings.

future steel buildingsfuture steel buildingsfuture steel buildingsfuture steel buildings


Send Inquiry

Liu Chang

Mr. Liu Chang

Email:

liuchang@zhongdabuild.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-24-13889862778

Fax:86-24-27791181

Mobile Phone:+8613889862778

Email:liuchang@zhongdabuild.com

Address:Zhaijia, Tiexi District , Shenyang, Liaoning

Mobile Site

http://www.zhongdametal.com