Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Liu Chang Mr. Liu Chang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Zhongda Steel Structure

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Стальные компоненты > Большие Стальные Компоненты > Крупные и тяжелые механические промышленные детали и компоненты

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Крупные и тяжелые механические промышленные детали и компоненты
Крупные и тяжелые механические промышленные детали и компоненты
Крупные и тяжелые механические промышленные детали и компоненты
Крупные и тяжелые механические промышленные детали и компоненты

Крупные и тяжелые механические промышленные детали и компоненты

Базовая информация

    Модель: ZD0709-007

Additional Info

    производительность: 40000ton/year

    марка: Zhongda Enterprise

    Место происхождения: Китай

    Сертификаты : ISO 9001

Описание продукта

Крупные и тяжелые механические промышленные детали и компоненты

Крупные и тяжелые механические промышленные детали и компоненты предоставляют широкий спектр услуг для машин как на местном уровне, так и по всему миру. Услуги включают в себя механическую обработку, шлифовку, балансировку, капитальный ремонт, ремонт или восстановление. У нас самая большая мощность в западном регионе, и мы регулярно работаем с широким спектром крупных и тяжелых промышленных компонентов и деталей, чтобы отремонтировать или полностью переоборудовать их даже в самые сложные технические условия. Мы гордимся нашей своевременной доставкой, чтобы помочь клиентам как можно быстрее приступить к работе.

Предприятие Zhongda было основано в 2002 году. За 15 лет развития компания превратилась в многофункциональную базу для обработки стали с общей площадью 100 000 ㎡ и размером завода 68 000 factory. В настоящее время Zhongda Enterprise является ведущей компанией по переработке металлоконструкций в Северо-Восточном Китае с годовой производственной мощностью 40 000 тонн. С 2009 года, в соответствии с рыночным спросом, Zhongda вышла на новое поле длиннопролетных стальных конструкций, и до 2016 года Zhongda произвела более 60 000 тонн металлоконструкций для государственных проектов, таких как Зона 2, Зона 3, Зона 4, мосты путепровода, мосты через реку Бэньси, Уаи и т. Д. В Чжунда сейчас работают более 400 человек и более 50 высококвалифицированных работников с соответствующими сертификатами, и они были награждены [Уровень 1 Nationalsteel ConstructionContracting Qualification ». Стратегия [Инициатива «Пояс и дорога», Zhongda Enterprise создала район свободной торговли Liaoning Zhongda Shenbang Industrial Co. LTD в Китае (Lioaning), с конкретной целью развития сборных и модульных зданий, с целью максимизации преимущества Возможность конструирования и изготовления Zhongda.

Мы производим крупные и тяжелые механические промышленные детали и компоненты. литые, сварные и кованые детали и ориентированное на клиента обслуживание стальных компонентов для крупногабаритных станков.

Large and Heavy Industrial Components

Customized Industrial Components

Steel Components for Large Machinary


Группа Продуктов : Стальные компоненты > Большие Стальные Компоненты

Отправить Запрос

Liu Chang

Mr. Liu Chang

Электронная Почта:

liuchang@zhongdabuild.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-24-89355770

Fax:86-24-89355925

Мобильный Телефон:+8613889862778

Электронная Почта:liuchang@zhongdabuild.com

Адрес Компании :Zhaijia, Tiexi District , Shenyang, Liaoning

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Liu Chang Mr. Liu Chang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Zhongda Steel Structure

Products

Home > Products > Steel Components > Large Steel Components > Large and Heavy Mechanical Industrial Parts and Components

Large and Heavy Mechanical Industrial Parts and Components
Large and Heavy Mechanical Industrial Parts and Components
Large and Heavy Mechanical Industrial Parts and Components
Large and Heavy Mechanical Industrial Parts and Components

Large and Heavy Mechanical Industrial Parts and Components

Basic Info

    Model No.: ZD0709-007

Additional Info

    Productivity: 40000ton/year

    Brand: Zhongda Enterprise

    Place of Origin: china

    Certificate: ISO 9001

Product Description

Large and Heavy Mechanical Industrial Parts and Components

Large and Heavy Mechanical Industrial Parts and Components has provided a wide range of machine services both locally and around the world. Services include Machining, grinding, balancing, overhauls, repairs, or restoration. We have the largest capacity in the Western region and regularly work on a wide range of large and heavy Industrial Components and parts to repair or completely overhaul to even the most complex specifications. We take pride in our on-time delivery to help customers get operations back up and running as quickly as possible.

Zhongda Enterprise was founded in 2002.and with in 15 years of development, the company has grown to a multi-functional steel processing base, with total ground area of 100,000㎡ and factory size of 68,000㎡. Zhongda Enterprise is now a leading Steel Structure processing company in North-East China with full annual production capacity of 40,000 tone. From 2009, according to the market demand, Zhongda entered into a new field of long-span Steel Structure Bridge, and until 2016, Zhongda had manufactured over 60,000 tons of steel structured constructions for government projects, such as the Zone 2, Zone 3,Zone 4,overpass bridges, Benxi, Wuai river-crossing bridges etc. Zhongda now has more than 400 employees and more than 50 highly qualified employees with relevant certificates, and was rewarded [Level One Nationalsteel ConstructionContracting Qualification " . In order to respond the national strategy of [the Belt and Road initiative", Zhongda Enterprise established a Liaoning Zhongda Shenbang Industrial Co. LTD in China (Lioaning)free-trade district, with specific purpose of developing prefabricated building and modular buildings, with the initiation to maximize the advantage of Zhongda`s design and manufacture ability.

We manufacture large and heavy mechanical industrial parts and components. casted, welded and forged parts and customer focused service to Steel Components for large machinary.

Large and Heavy Industrial Components

Customized Industrial Components

Steel Components for Large Machinary


Looking for ideal Large and Heavy Industrial Components Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Customized Industrial Components are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Steel Components for Large Machinary. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Steel Components > Large Steel Components

Send Inquiry

Liu Chang

Mr. Liu Chang

Email:

liuchang@zhongdabuild.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-24-13889862778

Fax:86-24-27791181

Mobile Phone:+8613889862778

Email:liuchang@zhongdabuild.com

Address:Zhaijia, Tiexi District , Shenyang, Liaoning