Zhongda Steel Structure تكلفة بناء المنازل المعدنية,أسعار المنازل الصلب بناء,بناء المنازل المعدنية الصغيرة
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > الهيكل الصلب البناء الصناعي > الإطار المعدني البيت > المنازل الجاهزة الفاخرة بناء ضوء الهيكل الصلب

المنازل الجاهزة الفاخرة بناء ضوء الهيكل الصلب

حصة ل:  

Additional Info

إنتاجية: 40000ton/year

علامة تجارية: تشونغدا المؤسسة

مكان المنشأ: الصين

الشهادات: ISO 9001

وصف المنتج

المنازل الجاهزة الفاخرة بناء ضوء الهيكل الصلب

المفهوم التقليدي للإسكان قديم ، وهو ما يحفز أيضًا تفكير الناس الجديد حول مساحة العيش الذاتي. يستخدم الصلب الخفيف والحاوية في بناء منزل يعد نوعًا من أنواع التفكير الجديدة ، إنه أخضر ، ويوفر الوقت والجهد ، ومرنًا جدًا ، بالنسبة إلى السكن التقليدي ، يمكنه توفير منازل لمزيد من الخيارات ، والأفراد والأسر وحتى يمكن الحصول على مجتمع ، منزل مصنوع من الصلب مربع يمكن أن يكون أيضا مليئة النفس التنفس ، ودية للغاية للبيئة.

يستخدم منزل الجاهزة على نطاق واسع في صناعة مختلفة: المنزل المؤقت للطريق والسكك الحديدية وموقع البناء ، وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أن يكون أيضا بمثابة مكتب مؤقت ، وقاعة اجتماعات ، والمقر ، والإقامة العامة ، ومتجر مؤقت ، والمدرسة ، والمستشفيات ، ومواقف السيارات ، وعرض غرف ، منزل الكهربائية ، ورشة لتصليح ، محطة وقود الخ

metal buildings floridametal buildings floridametal buildings floridametal buildings florida

شركتنا تشونغدا الهيكل الصلب

المباني المعدنية فلوريدا. بناء المنازل المعدنية. آخر بناء الإطار. ورشة المعادن. Zhongda Enterprise هي الآن شركة رائدة في تصنيع الهياكل الفولاذية في شمال شرق الصين بطاقة إنتاجية سنوية كاملة تصل إلى 40،000 نغمة. مستودع مصنع للهيكل الصلب طويل العمر ، تأسست Zhongda Enterprise في عام 2002. وفي 15 عامًا من التطوير ، نمت لتصبح قاعدة معالجة متعددة الوظائف للصلب ، مع مساحة إجمالية قدرها 100000㎡ وحجم المصنع من 68000㎡. من عام 2009 ، وفقًا للطلب في السوق ، دخلت Zhongda في حقل جديد من جسر الهيكل الصلب طويل المدى ، وحتى عام 2016 ، كانت Zhongda قد صنعت أكثر من 60000 طن من الهياكل الفولاذية الهيكلية للمشاريع الحكومية ، مثل المنطقة 2 ، المنطقة 3 ، المنطقة 4 ، الجسور العلوية ، بينكسي ، جسور عبور نهر وواي ، إلخ. تشونغدا لديها الآن أكثر من 400 موظف وأكثر من 50 موظفًا مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا مع شهادات ذات صلة ، وتم مكافأتها [المستوى الأول من Nationalsteel ConstructionContracting Qualification ". من أجل الاستجابة الوطنية إستراتيجية "مبادرة الحزام والطريق" ، أنشأت Zhongda Enterprise منطقة Liaoning Zhongda Shenbang Industrial Co. LTD في الصين (Lioaning) للتجارة الحرة ، مع غرض محدد هو تطوير المباني الجاهزة والمباني المعيارية ، مع الشروع في تحقيق أقصى استفادة من تشونغدا تصميم وتصنيع القدرة. تم تلقي تعليقات كبيرة من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بما في ذلك أوروبا وأمريكا وأستراليا وإفريقيا وما إلى ذلك. أصبحت Zhongda Enterprise الآن شركة بناء هياكل الصلب الدولية ، مع وظائف متعددة للتصميم والتصنيع والتسويق والتركيب ، مع منتجات بما في ذلك مصانع الصلب المهيكل ومراكز التسوق والجسور والمباني السكنية والمباني الجاهزة والمباني الجاهزة. تشونغدا إنتربرايز ، كعضو في صناعة البناء الحديث ، مستعدة لاحتضان العالم وبناء منزل أفضل للجميع منا!

7Building A Steel Frame House

التعليمات
1. أنت مصنع تصنيع أو شركة تجارية؟
نحن تصنيع المصنع. وأنت مرحب بك لزيارتنا في أي وقت. سيُظهر لك فريق مراقبة الجودة والمبيعات لمراقبة الجودة المهنية لدينا. كما يمكنك الحصول على أفضل الأسعار وأكثرها تنافسية بعد زيارتنا.

2. هو سعر تنافسي مقارنة مع الشركات الأخرى؟
تتمثل أهداف أعمالنا في إعطاء أفضل سعر بنفس الجودة وأفضل جودة بنفس السعر. سنفعل كل ما في وسعنا لخفض الكلفة وضمان حصولك على أفضل منتج دفعته.

3. يمكنك إرسال المهندسين أو فريق كامل لتثبيت مشروعي؟
سنقدم رسومات مفصلة التثبيت والفيديو مجانا. يمكننا إرسال المهندسين كمدير التثبيت أو فريق بناء على طلبها.

4. هل تقبل التفتيش تحميل الحاويات؟
مرحب بك لإرسال مفتش ، ليس فقط لتحميل الحاويات ، ولكن في أي وقت خلال وقت الإنتاج.

5. هل تقدمون خدمة تصميم لنا؟
نعم ، يمكننا تصميم الرسومات الحل الكامل والاحتياجات الخاصة بك. باستخدام أوتوكاد و PKPM و MTS و 3D3S و Tarch و Tekla Structures (Xsteel) وغيرها ، يمكننا تصميم مبنى صناعي معقد مثل قصر المكاتب ، وعلامة السوبر ، ومتجر تاجر السيارات ، ومركز الشحن ، فندق 5 نجوم.

6. what هو وقت التسليم؟
وقت التسليم يعتمد على كميات الطلب. بشكل عام ، فإن وقت التسليم إلى أقرب ميناء في الصين سيكون 30 يوما بعد تلقي الودائع.

7. كيف يمكنك الحصول على اقتباس لمشاريعك؟
يمكنك الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني ، والهاتف ، واتساب ، سكايب ، فايبر وهلم جرا 24 * 7 ، وسوف تحصل على الرد في غضون 8 ساعات.


صورة المنتج
  • المنازل الجاهزة الفاخرة بناء ضوء الهيكل الصلب
  • المنازل الجاهزة الفاخرة بناء ضوء الهيكل الصلب
  • المنازل الجاهزة الفاخرة بناء ضوء الهيكل الصلب
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Liu Chang
    Mr. Liu Chang
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Zhongda Steel Structure حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Liu Chang Mr. Liu Chang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Liu Chang Mr. Liu Chang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Zhongda Steel Structure

Products

Home > Products > Steel Structure Industrial Building > Metal Frame House > luxury prefabricated houses Light steel structure building

luxury prefabricated houses Light steel structure building
luxury prefabricated houses Light steel structure building
luxury prefabricated houses Light steel structure building

luxury prefabricated houses Light steel structure building

Additional Info

    Productivity: 40000ton/year

    Brand: Zhongda Enterprise

    Place of Origin: China

    Certificate: ISO 9001

Product Description

luxury prefabricated houses Light Steel Structure Building

The traditional concept of housing is out of date, which also stimulates people's new thinking about the space of self-living. light steel and container is used to build a house which is a kind of new train of thought, it is green, save time and effort, very flexible, relative to the traditional housing can provide homes for more choice, individuals, families, and even can get a community, a house is made of steel box can also be full of fashionable breath, very friendly to the environment.

Prefab house is widely using in the different industry: the temporary house for road, railway and building site, etc.Also can be as temporary office, meeting room , headquarters , public accommodation , and temporary store , school, hospital , parking lots, show rooms, electric house , repairing shop , gas station etc.

metal buildings floridametal buildings floridametal buildings floridametal buildings florida

our company Zhongda Steel Structure

metal buildings florida.metal building houses.post frame building.metal workshop.Zhongda Enterprise is now a leading steel structure processing company in North-East China with full annual production capacity of 40,000 tone.long span steel structure factory warehouse, building Zhongda Enterprise was founded in 2002.and with in 15 years of development, the company has grown to a multi-functional steel processing base, with total ground area of 100,000㎡ and factory size of 68,000㎡. From 2009, according to the market demand, Zhongda entered into a new field of long-span Steel Structure Bridge, and until 2016, Zhongda had manufactured over 60,000 tons of steel structured constructions for government projects, such as the Zone 2, Zone 3,Zone 4,overpass bridges, Benxi, Wuai river-crossing bridges etc. Zhongda now has more than 400 employees and more than 50 highly qualified employees with relevant certificates, and was rewarded [Level One Nationalsteel ConstructionContracting Qualification " . In order to respond the national strategy of [the Belt and Road initiative", Zhongda Enterprise established a Liaoning Zhongda Shenbang Industrial Co. LTD in China (Lioaning)free-trade district, with specific purpose of developing prefabricated building and modular buildings, with the initiation to maximize the advantage of Zhongda`s design and manufacture ability. Great feedback were received from customers around the world, including Europe, America, Australia, and Africa etc. Zhongda Enterprise is now became a international steel structure construction company, with multi-functions of designing, manufacturing, marketing, and installation, with products including steel structured factories, shopping malls, bridges, residential buildings, modular and prefabricated buildings. Zhongda Enterprise, as a member of the Modern Construction Industry, is willing to embrace the world and build a better home for everyone of us!

7Building A Steel Frame House

FAQ
1. You are manufacture factory or trading company?
We are manufacture factory. And you are welcomed to visit us at any time. The quality control flow and sales team will show you our professionalism. Also you will can get best and most competitive price after visiting us.

2. Is your price competitive compared with other companies?
Our business objectives are to give the best price with same quality and best quality with the same price. We will do everything we can to reduce your cost and guarantee you get the best product that you paid for.

3. Can you send engineers or whole team to install my project?
We will give detailed installation drawings and video for free. We can send engineers as installation director or a team upon request.

4. Do you accept container loading inspection?
You are welcomed to send an inspector, not only for the container loading, but any time during the production time.

5. Do you offer designing service for us?
Yes, we could design full solution drawings as your requirements. By using AutoCAD, PKPM, MTS, 3D3S, Tarch, Tekla Structures (Xsteel) and etc. we can design complex industrial building like office mansion, super marker, auto dealer shop, shipping mall, 5 star hotel.

6. What is the delivery time?
Delivery time depends on order quantities. In general the delivery time to nearest seaport in China will be 30 days after receiving deposit.

7. How can you get a quotation for your projects?
You can contact us by email, phone, WhatsApp, Skype, Viber and so on 24*7 and you will get reply within 8 hours.


Looking for ideal metal building homes Cost Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the steel building homes Prices are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Small Metal Building Homes. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Steel Structure Industrial Building > Metal Frame House

Send Inquiry

Liu Chang

Mr. Liu Chang

Email:

liuchang@zhongdabuild.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-24-13889862778

Fax:86-24-27791181

Mobile Phone:+8613889862778

Email:liuchang@zhongdabuild.com

Address:Zhaijia, Tiexi District , Shenyang, Liaoning