Zhongda Steel Structure اثنين من قصة المنازل المعدنية,منازل بأسعار معقولة المعادن,بيت الصلب البناء

المحمولة الفاخرة الجاهزة البيت الصلب

حصة ل:  

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: ZD0000-035

Additional Info

إنتاجية: 40000ton/year

علامة تجارية: تشونغدا المؤسسة

مكان المنشأ: الصين

الشهادات: ISO 9001

وصف المنتج

المحمولة الفاخرة الجاهزة البيت الصلب


المباني السكنية الصلب
مع ارتفاع أسعار المنازل ، ينتقل عدد أكبر من الأشخاص الآن إلى مبنى إطار معدني للعيش. الهيكل الصناعي الجاهزة الهيكل الصلب هي فعالة من حيث التكلفة وقوية وسهلة للتعديل. في حين قد يعتقد البعض أن بناء الإطار الصلب لا يشبه المنزل التقليدي ، إلا أن آخرين يحبونه بسبب المظهر البسيط. يمكن أيضًا توسيع منازل المباني الفولاذية بسهولة ، مما يجعلها مثالية إذا كنت تخطط لتنمية أسرة.
المباني المعدنية للطيران
تطلب وزارة الدفاع الأمريكية من جميع مباني الطيران أن تكون مصنوعة من المعدن. لذلك ، طلب مجموعات المباني الصناعية الصلب للحصول على حظيرة أمر لا بد منه. تحتوي المباني سابقة الهندسة على مساحة واسعة دون تدخل الأعمدة أو الحزم ، وهي مثالية لتخزين الطائرة. كما أنها قوية ويمكنها حماية الطائرة ، إلى جانب المعدات الأخرى ، من العناصر القاسية.
المرافق الترفيهية والعامة
غالبًا ما يكون المبنى الصناعي ذو الهيكل الصلب خيارًا لفتح المباني الترفيهية والعامة. تعتبر الإنشاءات المعدنية القوية والمتينة والواسعة مثالية لصالة الألعاب الرياضية والسوبر ماركت والمسبح الداخلي والمركز الترفيهي.
المبنى واسع ويسمح للمالكين بإنشاء مخطط الأرضية المثالي. هناك مساحة كبيرة لوضع الرفوف وآلات الصالة الرياضية والطاولات والكراسي والمطابخ التجارية والمقاعد والمحاكم وغيرها الكثير.
يمنح التصميم الداخلي الواسع المالكين مزيدًا من المرونة في إدارة وتوسيع الشركة. عندما يحتاج المالك إلى نقل المبنى إلى مكان آخر ، تكون العملية أسهل مما لو كانت البنية مصنوعة من الطوب وقذائف الهاون.

Two Story Metal HomesAffordable Metal Homes

Steel Building HouseTwo Story Metal Homes




شركتنا تشونغدا الهيكل الصلب

تأسست شركة Zhongda Enterprise في عام 2002. وفي 15 عامًا من التطوير ، نمت الشركة لتصبح قاعدة معالجة متعددة الوظائف للصلب ، حيث تبلغ مساحتها الإجمالية 100000 م 2 ويبلغ حجم المصنع 68000 م 2. تشونغدا إنتربرايز هي الآن شركة رائدة في تصنيع الهياكل الفولاذية في شمال شرق الصين بطاقة إنتاج سنوية كاملة تبلغ 40،000 نغمة. من عام 2009 ، وفقًا للطلب في السوق ، دخلت Zhongda في حقل جديد من جسر الهيكل الصلب طويل المدى ، وحتى عام 2016 ، كانت Zhongda قد صنعت أكثر من 60000 طن من الهياكل الفولاذية الهيكلية للمشاريع الحكومية ، مثل المنطقة 2 ، المنطقة 3 ، المنطقة 4 ، الجسور العلوية ، بينكسي ، جسور عبور نهر وواي ، إلخ. تشونغدا لديها الآن أكثر من 400 موظف وأكثر من 50 موظفًا مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا مع شهادات ذات صلة ، وتم مكافأتها [المستوى الأول من Nationalsteel ConstructionContracting Qualification ". من أجل الاستجابة الوطنية استراتيجية "مبادرة الحزام والطريق" ، أنشأت Zhongda Enterprise منطقة Liaoning Zhongda Shenbang Industrial Co. LTD في الصين (Lioaning) للتجارة الحرة ، مع غرض محدد يتمثل في تطوير المنازل القابلة للإزالة والمنزل المعياري ، مع البدء في تحقيق أقصى استفادة من تشونغدا تصميم وتصنيع القدرة. تم تلقي تعليقات كبيرة من العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بما في ذلك أوروبا وأمريكا وأستراليا وإفريقيا وما إلى ذلك. أصبحت Zhongda Enterprise الآن شركة بناء هياكل الصلب الدولية ، مع وظائف متعددة للتصميم والتصنيع والتسويق والتركيب ، مع منتجات بما في ذلك مصانع إنشاءات الصلب ومراكز التسوق ومكون wquipment وجسر الهيكل الصلب والمنزل الصلب الخفيف والمنزل المعياري والمباني الجاهزة. تشونغدا إنتربرايز ، كعضو في صناعة البناء الحديث ، مستعدة لاحتضان العالم وبناء منزل أفضل للجميع منا!

3A Frame Steel Building

التعليمات
1. أنت مصنع تصنيع أو شركة تجارية؟
نحن تصنيع المصنع. وأنت مرحب بك لزيارتنا في أي وقت. سيُظهر لك فريق مراقبة الجودة والمبيعات لمراقبة الجودة المهنية لدينا. كما يمكنك الحصول على أفضل الأسعار وأكثرها تنافسية بعد زيارتنا.
2. هو سعر تنافسي مقارنة مع الشركات الأخرى؟
تتمثل أهداف أعمالنا في إعطاء أفضل سعر بنفس الجودة وأفضل جودة بنفس السعر. سنفعل كل ما في وسعنا لخفض الكلفة وضمان حصولك على أفضل منتج دفعته.
3. يمكنك إرسال المهندسين أو فريق كامل لتثبيت مشروعي؟
سنقدم رسومات مفصلة التثبيت والفيديو مجانا. يمكننا إرسال المهندسين كمدير التثبيت أو فريق بناء على طلبها.
4. هل تقبل التفتيش تحميل الحاويات؟
مرحب بك لإرسال مفتش ، ليس فقط لتحميل الحاويات ، ولكن في أي وقت خلال وقت الإنتاج.
5. هل تقدمون خدمة تصميم لنا؟
نعم ، يمكننا تصميم الرسومات الحل الكامل والاحتياجات الخاصة بك. باستخدام أوتوكاد و PKPM و MTS و 3D3S و Tarch و Tekla Structures (Xsteel) وغيرها ، يمكننا تصميم مبنى صناعي معقد مثل قصر المكاتب ، وعلامة السوبر ، ومتجر تاجر السيارات ، ومركز الشحن ، فندق 5 نجوم.
6. what هو وقت التسليم؟
وقت التسليم يعتمد على كميات الطلب. بشكل عام ، فإن وقت التسليم إلى أقرب ميناء في الصين سيكون 30 يوما بعد تلقي الودائع.
7. كيف يمكنك الحصول على اقتباس لمشاريعك؟
يمكنك الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني ، والهاتف ، واتساب ، سكايب ، فايبر ، وهلم جرا 24 * 7 ، وسوف تحصل على الرد في غضون 8 ساعات.



صورة المنتج
  • المحمولة الفاخرة الجاهزة البيت الصلب
  • المحمولة الفاخرة الجاهزة البيت الصلب
  • المحمولة الفاخرة الجاهزة البيت الصلب
  • المحمولة الفاخرة الجاهزة البيت الصلب
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Liu Chang
    Mr. Liu Chang
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Zhongda Steel Structure حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Liu Chang Mr. Liu Chang
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Liu Chang Mr. Liu Chang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Zhongda Steel Structure

Products

Home > Products > Steel Structure Industrial Building > Steel Structure Building > Portable Luxurious Prefabricated Steel House

Portable Luxurious Prefabricated Steel House
Portable Luxurious Prefabricated Steel House
Portable Luxurious Prefabricated Steel House
Portable Luxurious Prefabricated Steel House

Portable Luxurious Prefabricated Steel House

Basic Info

    Model No.: ZD0000-035

Additional Info

    Productivity: 40000ton/year

    Brand: Zhongda Enterprise

    Place of Origin: China

    Certificate: ISO 9001

Product Description

Portable Luxurious Prefabricated Steel House


residential steel buildings
With the rising price of houses, more people now move to a Steel Frame Building for living. Prefabricated Steel Structure Industrial Building are cost-efficient, strong, and easy to modify. While some may think that steel frame building does not look like a traditional house, others love it due to the minimalist look. steel building homes can also be expanded easily, which is perfect if you plan to grow a family.
Aviation metal buildings
US Department of Defense requires all aviation buildings to be made of metal. Therefore, ordering Industrial Steel Buildings kits for a hangar is a must. pre engineered buildings has ample space without intruding columns or beams, ideal for storing a plane. It is also strong and can protect the aircraft, along with other equipment, from harsh elements.
Recreational and public facilities
The Steel Structure Industrial Building is often an option to open recreational and public buildings. Strong, durable, and spacious metal constructions are ideal for gym, supermarket, indoor swimming pool, and recreational center.
The building is spacious and allowing the owners to create the ideal floor plan. There is a lot of space to place racks, gym machines, tables and chairs, commercial kitchens, benches and courts, and much more.
Spacious interior also gives the owners more flexibility in managing and expanding a business. When the owner needs to move the building somewhere else, the process is easier than if the structure is made of brick-and-mortar.

Two Story Metal HomesAffordable Metal Homes

Steel Building HouseTwo Story Metal Homes




our company Zhongda Steel Structure

Zhongda Enterprise was founded in 2002.and with in 15 years of development, the company has grown to a multi-functional steel processing base, with total ground area of 100,000㎡ and factory size of 68,000㎡. Zhongda Enterprise is now a leading steel structure processing company in North-East China with full annual production capacity of 40,000 tone. From 2009, according to the market demand, Zhongda entered into a new field of long-span Steel Structure Bridge, and until 2016, Zhongda had manufactured over 60,000 tons of steel structured constructions for government projects, such as the Zone 2, Zone 3,Zone 4,overpass bridges, Benxi, Wuai river-crossing bridges etc. Zhongda now has more than 400 employees and more than 50 highly qualified employees with relevant certificates, and was rewarded [Level One Nationalsteel ConstructionContracting Qualification " .In order to respond the national strategy of [the Belt and Road initiative", Zhongda Enterprise established a Liaoning Zhongda Shenbang Industrial Co. LTD in China (Lioaning)free-trade district, with specific purpose of developing Removable House and Modular House , with the initiation to maximize the advantage of Zhongda`s design and manufacture ability. Great feedback were received from customers around the world, including Europe, America, Australia, and Africa etc. Zhongda Enterprise is now became a international steel structure construction company, with multi-functions of designing, manufacturing, marketing, and installation, with products including Steel Constructions factories, shopping malls, wquipment component, steel structure bridge, Light Steel House , modular house and prefabricated buildings. Zhongda Enterprise, as a member of the Modern Construction Industry, is willing to embrace the world and build a better home for everyone of us!

3A Frame Steel Building

FAQ
1. You are manufacture factory or trading company?
We are manufacture factory. And you are welcomed to visit us at any time. The quality control flow and sales team will show you our professionalism. Also you will can get best and most competitive price after visiting us.
2. Is your price competitive compared with other companies?
Our business objectives are to give the best price with same quality and best quality with the same price. We will do everything we can to reduce your cost and guarantee you get the best product that you paid for.
3. Can you send engineers or whole team to install my project?
We will give detailed installation drawings and video for free. We can send engineers as installation director or a team upon request.
4. Do you accept container loading inspection?
You are welcomed to send an inspector, not only for the container loading, but any time during the production time.
5. Do you offer designing service for us?
Yes, we could design full solution drawings as your requirements. By using AutoCAD, PKPM, MTS, 3D3S, Tarch, Tekla Structures (Xsteel) and etc. we can design complex industrial building like office mansion, super marker, auto dealer shop, shipping mall, 5 star hotel.
6. What is the delivery time?
Delivery time depends on order quantities. In general the delivery time to nearest seaport in China will be 30 days after receiving deposit.
7. How can you get a quotation for your projects?
You can contact us by email, phone, WhatsApp, Skype, Viber and so on 24*7 and you will get reply within 8 hours.



Looking for ideal Two Story Metal Homes Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Affordable Metal Homes are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Steel Building House. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Steel Structure Industrial Building > Steel Structure Building

Send Inquiry

Liu Chang

Mr. Liu Chang

Email:

liuchang@zhongdabuild.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-24-13889862778

Fax:86-24-27791181

Mobile Phone:+8613889862778

Email:liuchang@zhongdabuild.com

Address:Zhaijia, Tiexi District , Shenyang, Liaoning