Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Liu Chang Mr. Liu Chang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Zhongda Steel Structure

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Bâtiment industriel en acier > Serre de structure en acier > Serre préfabriquée en acier

Informations de base

    Modèle: ZD0712-010

    la norme: AISI, BS

    Application: Atelier en acier, Plate-forme de structure en acier, Maison en acier, Toiture de structure, Cadre, Passerelle en acier et plancher, Pont de structure en acier

Additional Info

    productivité: 40000 T/ YEAR

    marque: Zhongda Enterprise

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Certificats : ISO 9001

Description du produit

Serre préfabriquée en acier

La serre préfabriquée est constituée de matériaux en acier galvanisé, reliés entre eux par des vis, des boulons ou des connecteurs appropriés. Porte, gouttières, etc. peuvent être équipés et le toit peut être en pente (supporté par des tubes rectangulaires) ou cintré (supporté par des tubes circulaires). La serre préfabriquée à structure en acier est constituée de tubes rectangulaires.

Zhongda Enterprise a été fondée en 2002. En 15 ans de développement, la société s'est développée pour devenir une base de traitement de l'acier multifonctionnelle, avec une surface totale de 100 000㎡ et une taille d'usine de 68 000㎡. Zhongda Enterprise est maintenant une société leader dans le traitement des structures en acier dans le nord-est de la Chine, avec une capacité de production annuelle totale de 40 000 tonnes. Depuis 2009, selon la demande du marché, Zhongda est entré dans un nouveau domaine de ponts à structure d'acier de grande portée. Jusqu'en 2016, Zhongda avait fabriqué plus de 60 000 tonnes de constructions à structure d'acier pour des projets gouvernementaux, tels que la Zone 2, la Zone 3, Zhongda compte maintenant plus de 400 employés et plus de 50 employés hautement qualifiés titulaires des certificats appropriés. Elle a été récompensée [Niveau 1 Nationalsteel ConstructionContracting Qualification ". Pour répondre aux besoins nationaux stratégie de [l'initiative Ceintures et routes ", l'entreprise Zhongda a créé un district de libre-échange Liaoning Zhongda Shenbang Industrial Co. LTD en Chine (Lioaning), dans le but spécifique de développer des bâtiments préfabriqués et des bâtiments modulaires, afin de maximiser La capacité de conception et de fabrication de Zhongda. Les clients du monde entier, notamment d'Europe, d'Amérique, d'Australie, d'Afrique, etc. ont fait part de leurs commentaires. Zhongda Enterprise est désormais devenue une société internationale de construction de structures en acier, avec plusieurs fonctions de conception, de fabrication, de commercialisation et d'installation, avec des produits comprenant: Usines à structure d'acier, centres commerciaux, ponts, bâtiments résidentiels, bâtiments modulaires et préfabriqués. Zhongda Enterprise, en tant que membre de l'industrie de la construction moderne, est disposée à embrasser le monde et à construire une meilleure maison pour chacun d'entre nous!

Le cadre en acier galvanisé est une structure en acier. Le matériau est un cadre en acier galvanisé. La nouvelle structure d’adoption assure que la serre a une structure raisonnable et une longue durée de vie. Facile à assbmble et à la montée en charge conforme à la norme GB / T18622-2002. Le matériau de revêtement peut être une feuille de PC / Verre (plaque ou verre renforcé) / Film. En outre, il peut être composé de vos besoins.

Galvanized Steel Greenhouse Frame

Greenhouse in Steel Structure

Galvanized Steel Greenhouse Frame

Prefab Greenhouse Shed

Groupes de Produits : Bâtiment industriel en acier > Serre de structure en acier

Envoyer Une Demande

Liu Chang

Mr. Liu Chang

E-mail :

liuchang@zhongdabuild.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-24-89355770

Fax:86-24-89355925

Portable:+8613889862778

E-mail :liuchang@zhongdabuild.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Zhaijia, Tiexi District , Shenyang, Liaoning

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Liu Chang Mr. Liu Chang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Zhongda Steel Structure

Products

Home > Products > Steel Structure Industrial Building > Steel Structure Greenhouse > Steel Structure Prefabricated Greenhouse

Steel Structure Prefabricated Greenhouse
Steel Structure Prefabricated Greenhouse
Steel Structure Prefabricated Greenhouse
Steel Structure Prefabricated Greenhouse
Steel Structure Prefabricated Greenhouse

Steel Structure Prefabricated Greenhouse

Basic Info

    Model No.: ZD0712-010

    Standard: AISI, BS

    Application: Steel Workshop, Steel Structure Platform, Steel Fabricated House, Structural Roofing, Frame, Steel Walkway and Floor, Steel Structure Bridge

Additional Info

    Productivity: 40000 T/ YEAR

    Brand: Zhongda Enterprise

    Place of Origin: China

    Certificate: ISO 9001

Product Description

Steel Structure Prefabricated Greenhouse

The prefab greenhouse shed is made by the materials of galvanized steel, connected by screws, bolts or suitable connecters. Door, gutters, etc. can be equipped and the roof can be pitched roof (supported by rectangular tubes) or arched roof (supported by circular tubes). The Steel Structure prefabricated greenhouse is made by the rectangular tubes.

Zhongda Enterprise was founded in 2002.and with in 15 years of development, the company has grown to a multi-functional steel processing base, with total ground area of 100,000㎡ and factory size of 68,000㎡. Zhongda Enterprise is now a leading steel structure processing company in North-East China with full annual production capacity of 40,000 tone. From 2009, according to the market demand, Zhongda entered into a new field of long-span Steel Structure Bridge, and until 2016, Zhongda had manufactured over 60,000 tons of steel structured constructions for government projects, such as the Zone 2, Zone 3,Zone 4,overpass bridges, Benxi, Wuai river-crossing bridges etc. Zhongda now has more than 400 employees and more than 50 highly qualified employees with relevant certificates, and was rewarded [Level One Nationalsteel ConstructionContracting Qualification " . In order to respond the national strategy of [the Belt and Road initiative", Zhongda Enterprise established a Liaoning Zhongda Shenbang Industrial Co. LTD in China (Lioaning)free-trade district, with specific purpose of developing prefabricated building and modular buildings, with the initiation to maximize the advantage of Zhongda`s design and manufacture ability. Great feedback were received from customers around the world, including Europe, America, Australia, and Africa etc. Zhongda Enterprise is now became a international steel structure construction company, with multi-functions of designing, manufacturing, marketing, and installation, with products including steel structured factories, shopping malls, bridges, residential buildings, modular and prefabricated buildings. Zhongda Enterprise, as a member of the Modern Construction Industry, is willing to embrace the world and build a better home for everyone of us!

The galvanized steel greenhouse frame is steel frame structure.The material is galvanized steel frame.Adopt new structure ensure greenhouse has reasonable structure and long service life.Easy to assbmble and the load ups to the standard of GB/T18622-2002. The covering material can be PC sheet/Glass (plate or reinforced glass )/Film. Also it can be constumized by your requirements.

Galvanized Steel Greenhouse Frame

Greenhouse in Steel Structure

Galvanized Steel Greenhouse Frame

Prefab Greenhouse Shed

Looking for ideal Galvanized Steel Greenhouse Frame Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Greenhouse in Steel Structure are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Prefab Greenhouse Shed. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Steel Structure Industrial Building > Steel Structure Greenhouse

Send Inquiry

Liu Chang

Mr. Liu Chang

Email:

liuchang@zhongdabuild.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-24-13889862778

Fax:86-24-27791181

Mobile Phone:+8613889862778

Email:liuchang@zhongdabuild.com

Address:Zhaijia, Tiexi District , Shenyang, Liaoning