Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Liu Chang Mr. Liu Chang
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Zhongda Steel Structure

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Bâtiment industriel en acier > Serre de structure en acier > Bâtiments en acier préfabriqués destinés à l'industrie porcine

Bâtiments en acier préfabriqués destinés à l'industrie porcine
Bâtiments en acier préfabriqués destinés à l'industrie porcine
Bâtiments en acier préfabriqués destinés à l'industrie porcine
Bâtiments en acier préfabriqués destinés à l'industrie porcine

Bâtiments en acier préfabriqués destinés à l'industrie porcine

Informations de base

    Modèle: ZD0703-003

    la norme: AISI, BS

    Application: Atelier en acier, Plate-forme de structure en acier, Maison en acier, Toiture de structure, Cadre, Passerelle en acier et plancher, Pont de structure en acier

Additional Info

    productivité: 40000 T/ YEAR

    marque: Zhongda Enterprise

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Certificats : ISO 9001

Description du produit

Bâtiments en acier préfabriqués destinés à l'industrie porcine

Les bâtiments en acier préfabriqués destinés à l'industrie porcine sont variés et multiformes, la porcherie choisit les structures en acier stables pour l'ossature principale, utilise la tôle d'acier / le panneau sandwich pour mur / toit, ainsi que la conception de l'agencement de la porcherie est généralement basée sur le terrain conditions, processus de production et exigences de gestion. À l'heure actuelle, les principaux types de porcheries sont à une rangée, à deux rangées et à plusieurs rangées, selon vos besoins. L'envergure de la porcherie est généralement inférieure à 18 m, en particulier l'envergure de la ventilation naturelle pour la porcherie devrait ne pas être trop grand.

Zhongda Enterprise a été fondée en 2002. En 15 ans de développement, la société s'est développée pour devenir une base de traitement de l'acier multifonctionnelle, avec une surface totale de 100 000㎡ et une taille d'usine de 68 000㎡. Zhongda Enterprise est maintenant une société leader dans le traitement des structures en acier dans le nord-est de la Chine, avec une capacité de production annuelle totale de 40 000 tonnes. Depuis 2009, selon la demande du marché, Zhongda est entré dans un nouveau domaine de ponts à structure d'acier de grande portée. Jusqu'en 2016, Zhongda avait fabriqué plus de 60 000 tonnes de constructions à structure d'acier pour des projets gouvernementaux, tels que la Zone 2, la Zone 3, Zhongda compte maintenant plus de 400 employés et plus de 50 employés hautement qualifiés titulaires des certificats appropriés. Elle a été récompensée [Niveau 1 Nationalsteel ConstructionContracting Qualification ". Pour répondre aux besoins nationaux stratégie de [l'initiative Ceintures et routes ", l'entreprise Zhongda a créé un district de libre-échange Liaoning Zhongda Shenbang Industrial Co. LTD en Chine (Lioaning), dans le but spécifique de développer des bâtiments préfabriqués et des bâtiments modulaires, afin de maximiser La capacité de conception et de fabrication de Zhongda. Les clients du monde entier, notamment d'Europe, d'Amérique, d'Australie, d'Afrique, etc. ont fait part de leurs commentaires. Zhongda Enterprise est désormais devenue une société internationale de construction de structures en acier, avec plusieurs fonctions de conception, de fabrication, de commercialisation et d'installation, avec des produits comprenant: Usines à structure d'acier, centres commerciaux, ponts, bâtiments résidentiels, bâtiments modulaires et préfabriqués. Zhongda Enterprise, en tant que membre de l'industrie de la construction moderne, est disposée à embrasser le monde et à construire une meilleure maison pour chacun d'entre nous!

Ainsi, la conception de porcherie à structure métallique peut offrir de l'ombre et une protection pour le cochon contre la pluie, le soleil, le froid, etc., pour faire un porcher à structure métallique préfabriquée, il sera facile à nettoyer et à grande capacité, ainsi que le bon environnement peut augmenter la productivité des porcs , que votre porcherie soit petite ou grande, notre ingénieur vous aidera à concevoir la porcherie la plus raisonnable pour vous, car nous avons une riche expérience dans le domaine de l'élevage porcin et avons construit de nombreuses porcheries dans le monde entier.

Steel Structure Prefabricated Pig House

Pig House Farm Steel

Steel Structure Pig House Design

Steel Structure Prefabricated Pig House

Pig House Farm Steel






Groupes de Produits : Bâtiment industriel en acier > Serre de structure en acier

Envoyer Une Demande

Liu Chang

Mr. Liu Chang

E-mail :

liuchang@zhongdabuild.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-24-89355770

Fax:86-24-89355925

Portable:+8613889862778

E-mail :liuchang@zhongdabuild.com

Adresse De Compagnie:Zhaijia, Tiexi District , Shenyang, Liaoning

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Liu Chang Mr. Liu Chang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Zhongda Steel Structure

Products

Home > Products > Steel Structure Industrial Building > Steel Structure Greenhouse > Prefabricated Steel Buildings for Use The Pig Industry

Prefabricated Steel Buildings for Use The Pig Industry
Prefabricated Steel Buildings for Use The Pig Industry
Prefabricated Steel Buildings for Use The Pig Industry
Prefabricated Steel Buildings for Use The Pig Industry

Prefabricated Steel Buildings for Use The Pig Industry

Basic Info

    Model No.: ZD0703-003

    Standard: AISI, BS

    Application: Steel Workshop, Steel Structure Platform, Steel Fabricated House, Structural Roofing, Frame, Steel Walkway and Floor, Steel Structure Bridge

Additional Info

    Productivity: 40000 T/ YEAR

    Brand: Zhongda Enterprise

    Place of Origin: China

    Certificate: ISO 9001

Product Description

Prefabricated Steel Buildings for Use The Pig Industry

Prefabricated steel buildings for use in the pig industry are varied and multifaceted, the pig house choose the stable steel structures for main framework,use the steel sheet/ Sandwich panel for wall/roof,also the design of pig house layout is generally based on terrain conditions, production processes and management requirements. At present, the main types for pig house are single-row, double-row and multi-row also can according to your needs,The span of the pig house is usually less than 18m,especially the span of nature ventilation for pig house should not be too large.

Zhongda Enterprise was founded in 2002.and with in 15 years of development, the company has grown to a multi-functional steel processing base, with total ground area of 100,000㎡ and factory size of 68,000㎡. Zhongda Enterprise is now a leading Steel Structure processing company in North-East China with full annual production capacity of 40,000 tone. From 2009, according to the market demand, Zhongda entered into a new field of long-span Steel Structure Bridge, and until 2016, Zhongda had manufactured over 60,000 tons of steel structured constructions for government projects, such as the Zone 2, Zone 3,Zone 4,overpass bridges, Benxi, Wuai river-crossing bridges etc. Zhongda now has more than 400 employees and more than 50 highly qualified employees with relevant certificates, and was rewarded [Level One Nationalsteel ConstructionContracting Qualification " . In order to respond the national strategy of [the Belt and Road initiative", Zhongda Enterprise established a Liaoning Zhongda Shenbang Industrial Co. LTD in China (Lioaning)free-trade district, with specific purpose of developing prefabricated building and modular buildings, with the initiation to maximize the advantage of Zhongda`s design and manufacture ability. Great feedback were received from customers around the world, including Europe, America, Australia, and Africa etc. Zhongda Enterprise is now became a international steel structure construction company, with multi-functions of designing, manufacturing, marketing, and installation, with products including steel structured factories, shopping malls, bridges, residential buildings, modular and prefabricated buildings. Zhongda Enterprise, as a member of the Modern Construction Industry, is willing to embrace the world and build a better home for everyone of us!

So Steel structure pig house design can offer shade and protection for pig from rain, sun, cold etc, to make a Prefabricated Steel Structure pig house, it`s will easy to clean and high capacity, also the good environment can increase the pigs productive, whether your pig house is small or large, our engineer will help you to design the most reasonable pig house for you,because we have rich experience in pig farming project and have built many pig farm house all over the world.

Steel Structure Prefabricated Pig House

Pig House Farm Steel

Steel Structure Pig House Design

Steel Structure Prefabricated Pig House

Pig House Farm Steel






Looking for ideal Steel Structure Prefabricated Pig House Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Pig House Farm Steel are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Steel Structure Pig House Design. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Steel Structure Industrial Building > Steel Structure Greenhouse

Send Inquiry

Liu Chang

Mr. Liu Chang

Email:

liuchang@zhongdabuild.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-24-13889862778

Fax:86-24-27791181

Mobile Phone:+8613889862778

Email:liuchang@zhongdabuild.com

Address:Zhaijia, Tiexi District , Shenyang, Liaoning